Insurgent Review! (with gifs)

Come on, Insurgent,
What?
Insurgent,” he says. “Noun. A person who acts in opposition to the established authority, who is not necessarily regarded as a belligerent.” I look at Fernando. The last time I broke into a faction’s headquarters, I did it with a gun in my hand, and I left bodies behind me. I want this time to be different. I need this time to be different. “I like it,” I say.
Insurgent. It’s perfect.

HELLO, AND WELCOME BACK TO THE SECOND BOOK OF THE DIVERGENT, INSURGENT.

LET’S BEGIN.

tumblr_lqrw8afoj21qlhu6xo2_500

Page 1: Will is dead. Tris finally realizes. WOW.

The first 100 pages: Tris. Just Tris.

tumblr_lxq50yzxLU1qlhu6xo1_500

Caleb frowns at him. “How old are you, anyway?”

“Eighteen.”

“And you don’t think you’re too old to be with my little sister?”

SHUT UP CALEB

5868937

↑ Tris be like:

“…under a set of conditions. The first is that no weaponry of any kind is allowed on the compound.”

You’re kidding me right?

↑ Jack Kang.

↑Jeanine. 

↑ PETER’S DEBT-THEORY

AND NOW FOR THE PLOT TWISTS.

CALEB:

tumblr_me9rp80xva1qlhu6xo1_500

I think Caleb is taking this “Faction before Blood” thing too far.

PETER:

tumblr_m39q2g0Kcq1qlhu6xo3_500

WAIT WAIT WAIT. WHAT THE HELL HAVE YOU DONE WITH THE REAL PETER

 

 

Okay. That’s all for now. I forgot A LOT, BUT IM NOT SUPPOSED TO BE ON THE COMPUTER RIGHT NOW AND ILL ADD MORE LATER SO CHECK TOMMOROW

 

ILOVEYOU GUYS

Comments will be shown after moderated!

